Barry Symons

Chief Executive Officer
barry.symons@jonasclub.com

Jim Fedigan

President, Club Division
jim.fedigan@jonasclub.com

Paul Gillard

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
paul.gillard@jonasclub.com

Bill Buck

Vice President, Research and Development
bill.buck@jonasclub.com

Alan Threadgold

Vice President, Operations
alan.threadgold@jonasclub.com

Tony Borges

Director, Research and Development
tony.borges@jonasclub.com

Adriano Grimaldi

Director, Research and Development
adriano.grimaldi@jonasclub.com

Erica Mullery

Director, Customer Management
erica.mullery@jonasclub.com

Vache Hagopian

Director, Customer Care
vache.hagopian@jonasclub.com

Nancy Kewin

Director, Professional Services
nancy.kewin@jonasclub.com

Trevor Coughlan

Director, Marketing
trevor.coughlan@jonasclub.com