Contact Us

Get In Touch. We'd Love To Hear From You!

 
1-800-352-6647
 
 

Your Local Representatives:

North America

Pacific / Mountain / Central:

AZ / CA / CO / HI / KS / MX / NE / NV / NM / UT

Don LaPierre
(480) 664-4207
(480) 254-2321 (cell)
don.lapierre@jonasclub.com

Mountain / Central / Western Canada:

ID / MT / ND / OR / SD / WA / WZ
Canada - BC / AB / SK / MB

HCC Club Solutions
(780) 496-9625
hopcom@telusplanet.net

Central:

IL / IN / IA / MN / MO / WI

Bill Hagey
(330) 631-4890
bill.hagey@jonasclub.com

Eastern / Central:

MA / RI / CT / ME / NH / NJ / NY / VT
Bermuda

Mike Klosowski
(860) 646-6843
(860) 543-4506 (cell)
Mike.Klosowski@jonasclub.com

Eastern / Central:

MI / OH

JP Michelini
(905) 265-9077
(416) 953-9395 (cell)
jpmichelini@gmail.com

Eastern / Central :

AR / FL / GA / LA / MS / OK / TN / TX / AL
Caribbean / Costa Rica

Technology Training Associates
(404) 303-5129
(404) 409-7746 (cell)
jodda@ttanet.com

Eastern / Central:

KY / NC / SC
Bahamas / Virgin Islands

Tim McGuirk
(704) 910-4727
(980) 429-8100 (cell)
tim.mcguirk@jonasclub.com

Eastern:

DE / MD / PA / VA / DC / WV

Vance Raeside
(202) 545-3660
(202) 441-3327 (cell)
vance.raeside@jonasclub.com

Eastern Canada:

ON / QC / NF / NS / PEI / NB

Scott Taylor
(905) 470-4600 x2310
scott.taylor@jonasclub.com

International

UK / Scotland / UAE / Middle East / Far East:

Jonathan Coates
+44 (0)7879 336646
jonathan.coates@jonasclub.com

Ireland / European Mainland:

Peter Kirk
+44 (0)7557 133826
peter.kirk@jonasclub.com

South Africa / African Continent:

Tracey King
0 800 981635 (S. Africa)
00 1800 0143255 (UAE)
+27 (83) 600 0899 (cell)
tracey.king@jonasclub.com

Client Technical Support:

 

North America

1-800-352-6647

Europe

+00-800-1800-0400

UAE - United Arab Emirates

800-014-3255

S. Africa

+00-800-981635

Mexico

+00-800-514-5568
 

support@jonasclub.com


Addresses:

CA

Toronto, ON

Jonas Club Software
8133 Warden Avenue, Suite 400
Markham, Ontario
Canada, L6G 1B3

View Map »

US

Philadelphia, PA

Jonas Club Software
330 South Warminster Road, Suite 360
Hatboro, PA 19040
USA

View Map »

UK

London, UK

Jonas Club Software
Avenue House
17 East End Road
Finchley, London N3 3QE

View Map »


General Inquiries:

Feel that tingling in your fingertips?
That's the magnetic urge to contact us.








(required) *
  = 4 - 9 (please enter the answer to the question or statement)

Jonas Software will not share your contact information with any outside parties.
Click Here to view the Privacy Policy.